Produced By: Nathan Tinkham and Cindy Church
Executive Producer: Holger Peterson
Engineered By: Jamie Kidd
Manufactured By: Stony Plain Recording Company Inc.

Released in 1995, Just a Little Rain delivers outstanding vocals and inspired writing creating a musical experience. Cindy would like to thank the musicians and writers for their inspiration and to Jamie Kidd for making this such a musical experience.

“Church’s fragility of phrasing, hot and sexy delivery and indescribable vocal edges of world-weary wonderment combine to provide listeners with one of the finest discs to appear on this country’s soundscape to date.” Country Wave, Vancouver

Album Tracks:

The individual players contain the song above it – in the song’s entirety – for your enjoyment.

  1. Trying To Rope The Wind
  2. Ste. Anne de Bellevue
  3. Fall In The Foothills
  4. Still A Fool
  5. I Gotta Have My Baby Back
  6. Haunted Honky Tonk
  7. Never Got Over You
  8. Tired of Having You Gone
  9. Warrior In These Days
  10. Sleeping Alone
  11. Radiates
  12. It’s Just a Little Rain

Just a Little Rain is available for purchase online at Buy Now