Produced By: Dave Hamilton and Nathan Tinkham
Production Coordinator: Holger Peterson
Engineered By: Rob Bartlett
Manufactured By: Stony Plain Recording Company Inc.

Love on The Range was Cindy’s first Solo cd recording, released in 1994 and offers listeners an eclectic range of country songs and showcases Cindy’s versatile vocals.

“Cindy Church and I have been singing and playing together on and off for ten years. In that time I’ve watched Cindy develop into just about the best song stylist around…” Ian Tyson

Album Tracks:

The individual players contain the song above it – in the song’s entirety – for your enjoyment.

  1. Rockabilly Heart 
  2. Road To Home
  3. Old Fashioned Love
  4. My Wishing Room
  5. Walking The Dog
  6. Cowgirl’s Lullaby
  7. Love On The Range
  8. This October Day
  9. Tonight He’s Mine 
  10. Maybe We Should Stay Strangers
  11. I Thought We Were Falling In Love
  12. Ride Cowboy Ride

Love on the Range is available for purchase online at Buy Now